Embarrasing bowling Moments

M

Messiah

hey ppl,just wanted to know some embarrasing stuff thats happened to different ppl when bowlin

Catch yas later
Messiah

I;d say going ass over head in a Tournament. and it always happens to me
icon_sad.gif

Hey,
Well just ask anyone, I have many embarrassing moments when I'm bowling.
One of the most embarrassing happened In November at the SA Under 25's Youth Challenge. I was going up to get my medal for third In singles (I think) and as I went to get on the podium thing, my foot caught the top of It and I kinda tripped up the step. I laughed at myself along with the WHOLE bowling centre and no doubt about It my face went beetroot red!!
icon_smile.gif

Well that's enough from me!!
icon_razz.gif

Toodles, Lauren
icon_wink.gif

miss mooney,

that is a very funny story.....bet u felt pretty embarrased!!!!!
icon_smile.gif

laaaaaaater
Ps i will win the next bet we have miss mooney!

Well, I have a few embarrassing moments which involve bowling. The first one being when I was 10 at the Townsville Bowling Centre for the Junior Nationals and President Shield in 1992. Anyway, being my first year and all, I was pretty hyped up about the whole thing and so when I was about to bowl doubles with my friend Tanya Henry, I forgot to change my shoes and so you can guess what happened next! I went ass up and there were heaps of people watching as well! I laugh about it now because everyone has their own embarrassing moments. The next one wasn't as bad but equally embarrassing because it was in shield 1998 in Gold Coast. Those who were there know what I mean because they saw it! Anyway, I was getting up to bowl and the next thing I know is that some Victorian guy comes riding over to my lane and bumped into me before I even released the ball off my hand. Once again, I was on my hands and knees and totally embarrassed about the whole ordeal because there were plenty of onlookers during the 3 days of shield. Anyway, they are my two most embarra